Through the Looking Glass
by Lewis Carroll

The text for this WWW Edition of  Through the Looking Glass  was made available electronically to the Internet as part of Project Gutenberg.   Use the directory below to access chapters individually.

Table of Contents

Chapter I. Looking-Glass House
Chapter II. The Garden of Live Flowers
Chapter III. Looking-Glass Insects
Chapter IV. Tweedledum and Tweedledee
Chapter V. Wool and Water
Chapter VI. Humpty Dumpty
Chapter VII. The Lion and the Unicorn
Chapter VIII. 'It's My Own Invention'
Chapter IX. Queen Alice
Chapter X. Shaking
Chapter XI. Waking
Chapter XII. Which Dreamt It?

This edition of Through the Looking Glass is presented by

Ron Bombardi
Department of Philosophy
Middle Tennessee State University