Fall 2012 Syllabus U1010  K Sections Link to Advisor Registration Project

Section
Day /Time/Place
Instructor

U1010 K02

83062

MWF 8:00-8:55  KOM  161 Hopper chopper@mtsu.edu

U1010 K18

84833

MWF 8:00-8:55  BAS S208 Gray joycelyn.gray@mtsu.edu

U1010 KL1

83397

MWF 9:10-10:05 KOM 161 Hopper chopper@mtsu.edu

U1010 K19

84834

MWF 9:10-10:05 COE 142

 

Gray joycelyn.gray@mtsu.edu

U1010 K03

83063

MWF 10:20-11:15 KOM 161 Hopper chopper@mtsu.edu

U1010 K16

84396

MWF 11:30-12:25 KOM 161 Kleinau akleinau@mtsu.edu

U1010 K20

84825

MWF 11:30-12:25 COE 105

Gray joycelyn.gray@mtsu.edu

U1010 K04

83064

MWF 12:40-1:35 KOM 161 Kleinau akleinau@mtsu.edu

U1010 K21

84836

MWF 12:40-1:35 PH 201

 

Gray joycelyn.gray@mtsu.edu

U1010 K15

84200

MW 2:20-3:35 KOM 161 Estes angie.estes@mtsu.edu

U1010 K22

84837

TR 2:40-4:05 AMG 114

Lightsy byron.lightsy@mtsu.edu

 

U1010 K05

83065

 MW 4:10-5:35 KOM 161 Bell andrea.bell@mtsu.edu

U1010 K06

83066

MW 6:00-7:25 KOM 161 Bell Andrea,Bell@mtsu.edu

U1010 K14

83523

TR 8:00-9:25 KOM 161

Massaquoi jmassaqu@mtsu.edu

U1010 K24

84838

TR 8:00-9:25 BAS S 208

 

Gray joycelyn.gray@mtsu.edu

U1010 K25

84839

TR 8:00-9:25 BAS  S278

Withers shelia.withers@mtsu.edu

U1010 K07

83067

TR 9:40-11:05 KOM 161 Massaquoi jmassaqu@mtsu.edu

U1010 K27

83637

TR 11:20-12:45 KOM 161

Davis Patsy.Davis@mtsu.edu

U1010 K09

83069

TR 1:00-2:25 KOM 161

Davis Patsy.Davis@mtsu.edu

U1010K10

83070

TR 2:40-4:05 KOM 161 Gray Lewis.Gray@mtsu.edu

U1010 K11

83071

TR 4:20-5:45 KOM 161 Hatfield carla.hatfield@mtsu.edu

U1010 K12

83072

TR 6:00-7:25 pm KOM 161 Estes angie.estes@mtsu.edu

U1010 K13

83642

TR 7:40-9:05 pm KOM 161 Johnson bholland@mtsu.edu

U1010 KD01

83074

On-Line log on to D2L Hopper link to handout